Institutional Relations Sector

Farid Rahman
Head of Division

Farid Rahman started his Bachelor of Economics study at the University of Indonesia in 1977 and Executive MBA Program at Golden Gate University San Francisco in 1986. He started his professional career as a Trainee Officer Development Program at Bank Duta in 1984 until he became International Banking Division Head at Bank Duta in 1994. Subsequently he who has experience in banking joined Medco Group as President Director of Bank Himpunan Saudara 1906 until 2011. In addition he served as Commissioner of PT Sarana Jabar Ventura from 1994 to 1996. Currently he holds a strategic position as Director of PT Medco Intidinaka and President Commissioner of PT Bank Woori Saudara Tbk.

Lani Darmawan
Deputy Head of Division

Consumer Banking Director at PT Bank CIMB Niaga Tbk (2016 – present)
Retail Banking Director at PT Bank Maybank Indonesia (2012 – 2015)
EVP Head of Network at PT Bank Permata Tbk (2010 – 2012)
Consumer Banking Country Head at Standard Chartered Indonesia (2007 – 2010)
Standard Chartered Bank Indonesia (2004 – 2007)
Consumer Banking Group Head at LippoBank (2000 – 2004)
Vice President at Citibank Indonesia (2000)
Deputy General Manager at PT Bank Central Asia (1990 – 1999)

Alexandra Askandar

Alexandra Askandar, serves as Vice President Director of PT. Bank Mandiri (Persero) Tbk. since late October 2020. Prior to serving as Deputy Main Director, Alexandra served as Director of Corporate Banking (2019 – 2020) and Director of Institutional Relations (2018 – 2019) of Bank Mandiri.

A graduate of Bachelor of Economics from UI and MBA from Boston University (United States), she is a heroine who has worked at Bank Mandiri since 2000. Alexandra started her career as Assistant Vice President and continued her career as Vice President in Corporate Banking until 2008.

Bob Tyasika Ananta

Started his career by completing his education as a Masters at the University of Oregon USA in Finance (1989) and a Bachelors degree at Gadjah Mada University in Accounting (1986). After that, he has various experiences in the banking sector.

Served as Director of Human Capital & Compliance at PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (2020-2022), Director of Treasury & International at PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (2019), Director of Risk Management at PT Bank Negara (Persero) Tbk (2018- 2019), Director of Planning & Operations at PT Bank Negara Indonesia (Persero) Tbk (2016-2018).

Christina Harapan

Indonesian Citizen, 44 years old, domiciled in Jakarta. Has been serving as Deputy Main Director of the Bank since 2018 based on the Deed of Statement of Meeting Resolutions No. 09 July 17 2018. Obtained Bachelor of Business degree from University of San Diego in 1999 and Master of Business Administration from San Diego State University in 2000. Obtained Level 5 Risk Management Certification from Banking Professional Certification Institute in 2013 and participated in Refreshment in 2013 2017. Other trainings included participation in Befriending with the Boom and Bust Cycle in Jakarta in 2014, Leadership Development for High Performing Teams by the University of Southern California in 2017, and Enchancing Good Corporate Governance Framework and Practices by DSG in 2017. Career journey started at PT Bank Artha Graha Internasional Tbk. Previously, he had a career in 2008-2012 as the Leader of the Business Oversight Team in Internal Audit. Subsequently, he was promoted to Head of the Internal Control Division (2012-2014) in charge of managing credit and operational risks. In 2014-2016 he served as Head of the Bureau of Directors. Subsequent career, served as Independent Commissioner of PT Bank ICBC Indonesia from February 2016 to May 2018.

Harapman Kasan

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Mauris molestie arcu ante, vitae gravida justo auctor sed. Nunc lacinia nulla sem, ac viverra risus fermentum et. Fusce non metus ipsum. Donec porttitor placerat ligula at condimentum. Vivamus tempor a risus at posuere. Fusce non lacus vehicula, varius dui eget, aliquam enim. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Donec id venenatis orci. Donec dignissim ut erat faucibus pretium. 

Parwati Surjaudaja

Ms Parwati Surjaudaja was appointed as President Director and CEO of Bank OCBC NISP in December 2008 and was last re-elected as President Director in 2020. Prior to this appointment, she joined Bank OCBC NISP as a Director in 1990 and served as a Deputy President Director from 1997. Ms Surjaudaja, who has more than 30 years of experience in the banking industry, has led the Bank to be among the 10 biggest banks in Indonesia with the highest credit rating.

Rudy Tandjung

Prior to being appointed as Director in 2015, Mr. Rudy Tandjung completed his bachelor's degree in Agribusiness from the Bogor Agricultural Institute (IPB) and earned an MBA from Oklahoma City University majoring in International Business and Finance.

He also has various experiences in the banking industry which began in 1991 as Marketing Officer at PT. Lippo Bank Melawai branch and continued his career journey to several places such as having served as Trade and Treasury Solutions Sales Head from 1994 to 2009. Then, served as Transaction Banking Head at Permata Bank since 2010 and he also served as Commissioner at the Central Securities Depository Indonesia (KSEI) from 2012 to 2015.